Updates


07-05-2018 Mon


14-04-2018 Fri


26-03-2018 Mon

7-05-2017 Fri


14-04-2017 Fri


5-03-2017 Sun

12-12-2016 Mon
アップデートだよ~!

26-11-2016 Sat

22-11-2016 Wed

Added Project Connect to the site.


20-11-2016 Sun

More updates~

This time I added new pages and redesigned some stuff. Probably I'll change stuff even more.
I'm supposed to learn for tests... lolno, my neocities site is more important.


15-11-2016 Tue

What's with me making new posts on Tuesdays?
Aaaanyway, I made an update to the site, I stopped liking my previous layout, so I changed this and that.
I hope you enjoy the new look.